Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Mosaics

$198 Limited inc GST
Mosaics

<p>Learn how to create a small mosaic piece, using the direct method of mosaic construction. You will learn how to cut tiles, colour selection, lay tiles, glue and grout. No Concession.</p><p>{image

...

Materials could cost around $150 depending on the project. At a minimum you will need equipment such as nippers (approx $40), tweezers (approx $10), glue (approx $20) and tiles (price depends on the size of your project, but to start off approx $10). All of this can be bought from the tutor or you can supply your own.

As this is an ongoing course you can join anytime during the term.

No class Mon 10th June due to public holiday.


Carla.k Inspirations, Girl Guide Hall, Annangrove Park

Annangrove Road & Currie Ave
Annangrove 2156

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 04 May 2020 7pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room - Carla.k Inspirations, Girl Guide Hall, Annangrove Park
Mon 11 May 2020 7pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room - Carla.k Inspirations, Girl Guide Hall, Annangrove Park
Mon 18 May 2020 7pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room - Carla.k Inspirations, Girl Guide Hall, Annangrove Park
Mon 25 May 2020 7pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room - Carla.k Inspirations, Girl Guide Hall, Annangrove Park
Mon 01 Jun 2020 7pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room - Carla.k Inspirations, Girl Guide Hall, Annangrove Park
Mon 08 Jun 2020 7pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room - Carla.k Inspirations, Girl Guide Hall, Annangrove Park
Mon 22 Jun 2020 7pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room - Carla.k Inspirations, Girl Guide Hall, Annangrove Park
Mon 29 Jun 2020 7pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room - Carla.k Inspirations, Girl Guide Hall, Annangrove Park
Mon 06 Jul 2020 7pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room - Carla.k Inspirations, Girl Guide Hall, Annangrove Park