Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Music Theory 101

$330 Limited inc GST
Music Theory 101

<p>Come and learn how to crack the code of music theory. We’ll explore the dots and the notes, talk about scales, key signatures, time signatures and much more. What we’ll cover here is directly

...
Materials: Please bring a plain exercise book, a pen and a bottle of water.

Stormer Music

2/23 Castle St
North Parramatta 2151

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 06 Aug 2019 2pm - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room - Stormer Music
Tue 13 Aug 2019 2pm - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room - Stormer Music
Tue 20 Aug 2019 2pm - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room - Stormer Music
Tue 27 Aug 2019 2pm - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room - Stormer Music
Tue 03 Sep 2019 2pm - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room - Stormer Music
Tue 10 Sep 2019 2pm - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room - Stormer Music
Tue 17 Sep 2019 2pm - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room - Stormer Music
Tue 24 Sep 2019 2pm - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room - Stormer Music
Tue 01 Oct 2019 2pm - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Room - Stormer Music
Tue 08 Oct 2019 2pm - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Room - Stormer Music