Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Piano/Keyboard - Beginner

$330 Limited inc GST
Piano/Keyboard - Beginner

<p>Ever wanted to play the piano? Our tutor will have you playing in no time! The lessons will be delivered in a group and you will learn all about the instrument, notes and playing in time, we’ll

...

Materials: Please bring a plain exercise book, a pen and a bottle of water.

This class will now start on Tuesday 13th August.


Stormer Music

2/23 Castle St
North Parramatta 2151

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 13 Aug 2019 1pm - 2pm (UTC+10:00) Room - Stormer Music
Tue 20 Aug 2019 1pm - 2pm (UTC+10:00) Room - Stormer Music
Tue 27 Aug 2019 1pm - 2pm (UTC+10:00) Room - Stormer Music
Tue 03 Sep 2019 1pm - 2pm (UTC+10:00) Room - Stormer Music
Tue 10 Sep 2019 1pm - 2pm (UTC+10:00) Room - Stormer Music
Tue 17 Sep 2019 1pm - 2pm (UTC+10:00) Room - Stormer Music
Tue 24 Sep 2019 1pm - 2pm (UTC+10:00) Room - Stormer Music
Tue 01 Oct 2019 1pm - 2pm (UTC+10:00) Room - Stormer Music
Tue 08 Oct 2019 1pm - 2pm (UTC+11:00) Room - Stormer Music
Tue 15 Oct 2019 1pm - 2pm (UTC+11:00) Room - Stormer Music